Vereinsmitglieder

Ehren-, Frei- und Vereinsmitglieder

Ehrenmitglieder:

seit 1955

Beerli Martin
Gaswerkstrasse 10
8500 Frauenfeld

Tel:      052 720 71 13

________________________________

seit 1978

Steiner Max
Bachtobelstrasse 7
8593 Kesswil

Tel:       071 463 53 14
E-mail: max.steiner@steinerdach.ch

________________________________


Freimitglieder:

seit 1959

Brenner Ernst
Unterdorf
8585 Happerswil

Tel:      071 648 20 55

________________________________

seit 1971

Dörig Norbert
Holderenstrasse 15a
8572 Berg

Tel:       071 636 14 71
E-Mail:  norbert.doerig@bluewin.ch

________________________________

seit 1959

Meier Hugo
Hauptstrasse 1
8588 Zihlschlacht

Tel:      071 422 55 03

________________________________

seit 1965

Rohner Jakob
Arbonerstrasse 24
8590 Salmsach

Tel:      071 463 17 61
E-mail: jarohner@dplanet.ch

_______________________________

seit 1976  

Walker Peter
Oberfeldstrasse 10
8575 Bürglen

Tel:      071 633 16 33
E-mail: peter.walker@gmx.ch

_______________________________

seit 1965

Zehnder Franz
Grabenstrasse 11
8266 Steckborn

Tel:      052 761 15 77

_______________________________


Vereinsmitglieder:

Erné Vico
Kleiberweg 34
8500 Frauenfeld

Tel:      052 721 34 01

_______________________________

Haller Oswald
Mühletobelstrasse 29
8500 Frauenfeld

Tel:      079 3721 35 55
E-mail: bimbo haller@bluewin.ch

_______________________________

seit 1998

Rohner Markus
Rebrainstrasse 25
5600 Ammerswil

Tel:      062 891 42 54

_______________________________

seit 1995

Schneider Rolf
Rosenstrasse 5
8570 Weinfelden

Tel:      071 622 78 88
E-mail: r.schneider@polybau.ch

_______________________________

seit 2000

Walker Marco
Bergliweg 4
8500 Frauenfeld

Tel:      052 720 94 59
E-mail: m.walker@polybau.ch

______________________________